The Hunter


Available once again by popular demand, Jennifer Warnes’ acclaimed follow-up to Famous Blue Raincoat features a Grammy-nominated recording by Elliot Scheiner and all-tube mastering by Bernie Grundman using Jennifer’s personal original analog master tapes. Personally supervised by the artist (so you know it’s done right). Contains the hits “Rock You Gently” and “Whole of the Moon,” plus songs by Leonard Cohen, Donald Fagen, Todd Rundgren, and Jennifer Warnes.

1. Rock You Gently
2. Somewhere Somebody
3. Big Noise, New York
4. True Emotion
5. Pretending to Care
6. The Whole of the Moon
7. Lights of Louisianne
8. Way Down Deep
9. The Hunter
10. I Can’t Hide